Platinum Sponsors

Executive

Club Executive 2019

Position:Name:Email:Phone:
Chairperson:Paddy Miskellypatrick.miskelly@mdlz.com087 905 0939
Secretary: Richard Aslett
Secretary.stsylvesters.dublin@gaa.ie086 1709267
Treasurer & Data Protection: Seamas Early
SylsTreasurer@gmail.com

PRO: Elaine Rooneystsylvesterspro@gmail.com086 174 3088
Juvenile Chairperson: William RooneyWrooney@microsoft.com087 669 3719
Juvenile Secretary: Maria HughesSecretarybng.stsylvesters.dublin@gaa.ie086 3127335
Child Welfare Officer: Miriam SlatteryChildrensOfficer.stsylvesters.dublin@gaa.ie
087 994 6164
Facilities Managers:  Eoin FarquharsonN/AN/A

Aidan LillisN/A085 771 8612
Sponsorship: Jay O’TooleJason@alchemy.ie087 264 4823

Ladies Executive 2019

Position:Name:Email:Phone:
Chairperson:Karen Butlerkarenbbutler@gmail.com087 654 3980
Secretary: Anne Lawlorannemlawlor@gmail.com086 333 1607
Treasurer: Aoife Havertyaoifehaverty1@gmail.com086 087 3535
Registrar: Ailish Lawlorailishlawlor@gmail.com086 805 5111
Juvenile Officer: Monica Aslettmonica.aslett72@gmail.com087 995 7920
Development Officer: Ernie Brennerebrenner@thegrand.ie087 232 7074
Ordinary Member: Hazel LeonardHazelleonard01@hotmail.com087 994 6164
Ordinary Member:Brian Sullivanbrian.sullivan@newireland.ie086 254 9613
County Board Member:Angela Aherneangelaaherne@gmail.com087 957 8391
County Board Member: Padraig Furlongpadraig1302@hotmail.com086 6810 3177