Skip to content.Skip to navigation



St Sylvesters Affinity Scheme

Clubhouse Bookings

Our Clubhouse is newly renovated & available for booking 7 days a week.

Event & Meeting Rooms available

Function Room Booking Enquiries:

Gina   086 8486412

Karen 086 3807561
David 086 7263191

See More!
Syls Twitter Channel
AIG sponsors Dublin GAA

Sylvesters ladies win two All Stars!

Sylvesters own Sinead Aherne and Nicole Owens were proud recipients of All Star Awards at the glittering ceremony last night held at the Citywest Hotel.
Sylvesters ladies win two All Stars!

Nicole, Niamh & Sinead at last night’s awards night

Dublin Captain Sinéad Aherne received a sixth award – making her the most decorated Dublin All-Star recipient in history. Nicole won her first All Star - a fantastic achievement.  They are joined on the TG4 All-Star team by Dublin team-mates Ciara Trant, Rachel Ruddy, Leah Caffrey and Noelle Healy who also won the Senior Players Player Award.
Commiserations to Niamh McEvoy losing out to Cora Staunton of Mayo.
Congratulations to all three Sylvesters ladies footballers on all they achieved this year from everyone at the Club!
 ALL-Ireland senior champions Dublin lead the way with six representatives on the 2017 TG4 Ladies Football All-Star 
2017 TG4 Ladies Football All-Star team:
1.    Ciara Trant (Dublin) – 1st award
2.    Emma Spillane (Cork) – 1st award
3.    Sarah Tierney (Mayo) – 1st award
4.    Rachel Ruddy (Dublin) – 2nd award
5.    Caroline Kelly (Kerry) – 1st award
6.    Ciara Hegarty (Donegal) – 1st award
7.    Leah Caffrey (Dublin) – 2nd award
8.    Lorraine Scanlon (Kerry) – 1st award
9.    Aileen Gilroy (Mayo) – 1st award
10. Aimee Mackin (Armagh) – 2nd award
11. Niamh Hegarty (Donegal) – 1st award
12. Nicole Owens (Dublin) – 1st award
13. Sinéad Aherne (Dublin) – 6th award
14. Cora Staunton (Mayo) – 11th award
15. Noelle Healy (Dublin) – 3rd award
County by county breakdown:
6 Dublin, 3 Mayo, 2 Kerry, 2 Donegal, 1 Armagh, 1 Cork.  
Upcoming Fixtures
Play Syls' LOTTO Today

LOTTO 11th July ‘19

14, 21, 23, 25

Next Draw Thurs 25th '19




Child Safeguarding Contacts:

Club Designated Liaison Person(DLP):

Paddy Miskelly

National Mandated Person(GAA):

Gearoid O Maoilmhichil

National Mandated Person (lgfa):

Paula Prunty

Club Children’s Officer:

Miriam Slattery

Child Safeguarding Information
Referee contact list 2017

Contact List

GAA Player Injury Scheme

Claim Form

Scheme explained

Data Protection Policy


    Updated Data Protection Policy

Syls Shop

Christmas Shop


Contact Jennifer Keogh