Skip to content.Skip to navigation

Minor hurlers win at Crokes

MHC B Syls 1-14 Crokes 0-14 A most enjoyable win over a very classy Kilmacud Crokes at Silver Park sees our Minor Hurlers top their group and qualify to meet Scoil Ui Conaill in two weeks time in the quarter finals.


Danny Colclough, Karl Steacy, Cillian Power, Matthew Rose-Nell, Andrew Cunningham, Alan Kavanagh,
Thomas Colclough, Simon Owens(0-2), Eoin McCarthy, Colm Boran, Colm Byrne(0-5, 2f), Shane Nangle(0-3, 1f)
Paul Ryan(0-2), Paddy McIntyre, Eoin Kennedy(1-0), Philip Browne, Conor Dwyer(0-2), Killian Haverty, Cian McCann, Barry Shearman.