Skip to content.Skip to navigation

Dublin Ladies Gaelic Football Annual Awards Evening 2016.

Sinead pictured on the outer left, was joint winner of the Dublin Senior Players Player of the year 2016 with Niamh Collins of FoxRock Cabinteely. Player of the year was awarded to Sinead Goldrick also of Foxrock Cabinteely. November has been a wonderful month for Sinead, picking up her 5th All Star, We Are Dublin Player of the year and the above award.

Other Syls girl who attended the glitzy event in the Gibson Hotel on Saturday were;
Danielle Lawless who picked up her Leinster Minor winners medal and All Ireland runners up medal.
Louise Ryan who picked up her U21 All Ireland Winners Medal.
Niamh Mc Evoy and Nicole Owens who also picked up their Leinster Seniors winners medal and All Ireland runners up medal.