Skip to content.Skip to navigation

2013 Awards Nominees


Senior 1. Katie Slattery 2. Anne Clarke. 3. Kim White

Minor 1. Niamh Harney 2. Ciara Lynch 3. Emer Treacy

Adult Hurling.

Senior 1. Diarmuid Mc Carthy 2. Alan Morris 3. Paul Christie

Junior 1. Derek Roche. 2. Des Lehane 3. Johnny Conway

Minor 1. Colm Byrne. 2.. Simon Owens. 3. Conor Dwyer

Adult Football

Senior 1. Fionn Carney. 2. Eoin Fanning. 3. Brian Sexton

Intermediate 1 John Peacock 2 Paudi Tracy 3 Ronan Palmer

Junior A 1. Killian O Flynn. 2. Darragh Mc Grath. 3. Peter O Byrne

Junior B 1. Karl Kavanagh. 2. Anthony Dunne. 3. Robbie Taylor.

Minor A 1. Gary Greenan. 2. Jack Hazley 3. Michael Shiels

Minor B 1. Lee Duffy. 2. Paul Ryan. 3. Sam Horan

Other Awards

  1. Juvenile Boys Football Team of the Year
  2. Juvenile Hurling Team of the Year
  3. Juvenile Girls Football team of the Year
  4. Juvenile Section Personality of the Year
  5. Hall of Fame Award
  6. Club Person of the Year
Data Protection Policy


        Our Data Protection Policy


Child Safeguarding Contacts:

Club Designated Liaison Person(DLP):

Paddy Miskelly

National Mandated Person(GAA):

Gearoid O Maoilmhichil

National Mandated Person (lgfa):

Paula Prunty

Club Children’s Officer:

Miriam Slattery

Child Safeguarding Information
Membership 2018

Academy Membership 2017

Subscribe online to have your own Account, where full details on your Membership will always be available to you.

Click here to pay your St. Sylvesters GAA Club Membership Online.
Play Syls Lotto

Referee contact list 2017

Contact List

GAA Player Injury Scheme

Claim Form

Scheme explained

Syls Christmas Shop

Christmas Shop


Contact Jennifer Keogh