Skip to content.Skip to navigation

U16 medal presentation

As Colm Casey told us, it was a great honour for John Crosse to present the medals to the U16 hurling league and championship winners. The lads also presented their coaches nominated Player of the Year to Dennis O'Brien for the A Football, Aaron McCormack for B Football and Ben O'Neill for Hurling. The players themselves also selected Players Player of the Year - Barry Crosse Hurlng, Adam Gaynor B Football and Sean O'Connor A Football.
Filed under: