Skip to content.Skip to navigation

Danielle Lawless Selected for Dublin Minors 2016

Congrats to Danielle Lawless of Syls who was selected on the Dublin Ladies Minor Football Squad for 2016.

Danielle made a big impact in her Dublin first campaign in 2015 when making the Number 14 jersey her own with the Dublin U16 panel. The Dublin U16 squad won Leinster and eventually beaten in a close Semi final with Kerry. Danielle will do very well to get into the starting 15  in her first year as a Minor and Syls wish her the all the best.


U16 Award

DL in action


Full Squad -

Grace O’Shea (Ballinteer St Johns), Emily Flanagan (Ballyboden St Endas), Ciara Anne Carroll (Ballyboden St Endas), Ella Thiroueiz (Clanna Gael Fontenoy), Heather Bolger (Clontarf), Aoibhe Bell (Clontarf), Jennifer Dunne (Cuala), Billie Kate Huggard (Cuala), Hannah O’Dea (Cuala), Shannon Murtagh (Fingallians), Dearbhla Snow (Fingallians), Tarah O’Sullivan (Foxrock Cabinteely), Hannah O’Neill (Foxrock Cabinteely), Katie Ronan (Kilmacud Crokes), Rachel Fleming (Kilmacud Crokes), Muireann O’Gorman (Kilmacud Crokes), Julia Buckley (Kilmacud Crokes), Mia Jennings (Kilmacud Crokes), Laura McGinley (Naomh Barrog),  Clara O'Sullivan (Naomh Olaf),  Rachel Douglas (O' Tooles), Tara Fitzgibbon, (O' Tooles), Erica Byrne, (O'Dwyers), Siabh Hannigan (Parnells),  Aoife McGrath (Parnells), Chloe Lawless (Parnells),  Leona Corr (Parnells), Ciara McDunphy (Raheny), Sinead Moran (St Maurs),  Niamh Carthy (St Maurs), Dannielle Lawless (St Sylvester’s), Jade Sweeney Knott (Thomas Davis)


Filed under: , ,