Skip to content.Skip to navigation

Bank of Ireland Award Winners 2013

Fifth Annual Awards Night at St Sylvesters . . . congratulations to all the nominees and winners

Hall of Fame - Christy Reilly

Clubperson of the Year - Michael Stuart

Senior Football - Brian Sexton

Senior Ladies - Katie Slattery

Senior Hurling - Alan Morris

Inter Football - Paudi Tracy

Junior Hurling - John Conway

Junior B Football - Robbie Taylor

Junior A Football - Peter O'Byrne

Minor B Football - Sam Horan

Minor Ladies - Ciara Lynch

Minor A Football - Michael Shiels

Minor Hurling - Colm Byrne - 2nd year in a row

Juvenile Ladies Des Rainey for U14

Juvenile Hurling - Dave Shalloe, Paudi Duffy Eugene Larkin for U13 

Juvenile Football - Paul Curran, Jim Deneher, Ernie Brenner for U12

Juvenile Personality of the Year - Will Rooney

Filed under: ,
Club Development Plan
Membership 2018

Academy Membership 2017

Subscribe online to have your own Account, where full details on your Membership will always be available to you.

Click here to pay your St. Sylvesters GAA Club Membership Online.
Play Syls Lotto

Referee contact list 2017

Contact List

GAA Player Injury Scheme

Claim Form

Scheme explained

Child Welfare Information


St. Sylvester's Golf Society

Syls Shop

O'Neill's Shop


Contact Jennifer Keogh